Tuesday, January 19, 2010

Exit Calm Free track download 'All On You'

Exit Calm:Scott Pemberton, Rob Marshall, Simon Lindley and Nicky Smith

From the album sessions, produced by the legend that is Ulrich Schnauss and recorded in London. Unfortunately this song [All on You] wont make it to the album.

Download this song joining EXIT CALM mailing list here:


Is going to be the album of 2010 already and without a doubt an essential piece on music history as good as debuts like The Stone Roses 'Self titled' or Manchester finest The Chameleons 'Script of The Bridge' as well as Joy Division 'Unknown Pleasures', Love 'Forever Changes', Hendrix 'Are You Experienced' , The Doors first release or The Velvet Underground&Nico.
The list goes on...

Wait and see..... its coming in April.

More songs in the Exit Calm Spanish Fan site link below:


1 comment:

Blogoblo said...

Ya queda poquito. ;)